Angebote zu "Missing" (1.595 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

TANA GREASE off Quick&Easy Küchenreiniger, Univ...
Unser Tipp
18,09 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Kraftvoll - Einfache Anwendung - Wirtschaftlich Produkteigenschaften: Teil des mobilen Quick & Easy Dosiersystems herausragende Leistung bei effizientem Arbeitseinsatz und geringe Kosten ideal geeignet zum Einsatz auf allen wasser- und alkalibeständigen Oberflächen in Küchen und anderen lebensmittelverarbeitenden Bereichen anwendbar auf Arbeitsflächen, Schneidemaschinen, Spülbecken, Küchenutensilien, Dunstabzugshauben, Öfen, Mikrowellen, Konvektomaten, etc. einfache Anwendung maximale Anwendersicherheit außergewöhnliche Entfettungseigenschaften beseitigt auch hartnäckige Verschmutzung CLP-Frei bei der Anwendung nicht auf alkaliempfindlichen Oberflächen, Aluminium oder Messing einsetzen Öko-Label EU Ecolabel (Euro-Blume) Nur in Verbindung mit dem QUICK & EASY-Sprühkopf einsetzbar. Sprühkopf und Leerflasche sind im Lieferumfang enthalten. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte dem Sicherheitsdatenblatt.

Anbieter: hygi
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Amuck
15,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Her role as Miss Moneypenny in the lamentable James Bond spoof CASINO ROYALE may have set hearts a flutter, but it was for her part in classic Italian shockers like BLACK BELLY OF THE TARANTULA and DON T TORTURE A DUCKLING that cemented Barbara Bouchet s status as one of the most libidinous icons of Euro-cult cinema. Happily, Silvio Amadio s saucy thriller AMUCK! fits snugly into this giallo-centric category too, and here Bouchet stars as Greta; a nubile young secretary under the recent employment of the cravat-wearing Richard (Farley Granger ROPE). Partial to the occasional bout of swinging along with his wanton wife Eleanora (Rosalba Neri SLAUGHTER HOTEL), Richard also seems to harbour a dark secret: the mysterious whereabouts of his missing former assistant, Sally, whom Greta knows very intimately indeed... With its blend of leeringly-lensed slow motion sex scenes and slick spectacle, AMUCK! is an erotically charged masterclass in murder and deception, brought lovingly to life in high definition thanks to those lovable deviants at 88 Films! Extras: Restored in 2K From the Original 35mm Negative Uncompressed English Audio Uncompressed Italian Audio with Newly Translated English Subtitles An Icon Amuck - Barbara Bouchet Barbara Boucher Q&A - From the Festival of Fantastic Films, Manchester

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Vileda Professional CombiSpeed Pro Mopp-Klappha...
Unser Tipp
20,82 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Der Vileda Professional CombiSpeed Pro Mopp-Klapphalter ist der vielseitigste Mophalter von Vileda Professional. Ein Mophalter – in zwei Größen (40cm und 50cm) – auf den alle Taschen- und Laschenmopbezüge passen. Materialzusammensetzung Kunststoffteile Halter: PP Copolymer + 0,2% Talkum Fußtaste: PA 66 Klemme: PA 66 + 15% GF Achse, Kappe für Achse: PA 66 + 15% GF Überwurfmutter: PP Copolymer Hülse: POM Euro-Clip: PA 66 Stielaufnahme: PP Copolymer Gelenkverbinder: PA 66 Obere Aufnahme für Gelenkverbinder: PP Copolymer Untere Aufnahme für Gelenkverbinder: PP Copolymer Stopfen für Rahmen: PP Copolymer Metallteile Federn: rostfreier Stahl Nieten: Messing Kugel: rostfreier Stahl

Anbieter: hygi
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hunting Season (eBook, ePUB)
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A gripping and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.It's truffle season and in the hills around Bologna the hunt is on for the legendary Boscuri White, the golden nugget of Italian gastronomy. But when an American truffle 'supertaster' goes missing, English detective Daniel Leicester discovers not all truffles are created equal. Did the missing supertaster bite off more than he could chew? As he goes on the hunt for Ryan Lee, Daniel discovers the secrets behind 'Food City', from the immigrant kitchen staff to the full scale of a multi-million Euro business. After a key witness is found dead at the foot of one of Bologna's famous towers, the stakes could not be higher. Daniel teams up with a glamorous TV reporter, but the deeper he goes into the disappearance of the supertaster the darker things become. Murder is once again on the menu, but this time Daniel himself stands accused. And the only way he can clear his name is by finding Ryan Lee...Discover Bologna through the eyes of English detective Daniel Leicester as he walks the shadowy porticoes in search of the truth and, perhaps, even gets a little nearer to solving the mystery of Italy itself.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hunting Season
16,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A gripping and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones. It's truffle season and in the hills around Bologna the hunt is on for the legendary Boscuri White, worth more than its weight in gold. But when an American truffle 'supertaster' goes missing, English detective Daniel Leicester discovers not all truffles are created equal. Did the missing supertaster bite off more than he could chew? As he goes on the hunt for Ryan Lee, Daniel discovers the secrets behind 'Food City', from the immigrant kitchen staff to the full scale of a multi-million Euro business. After a key witness is found dead at the foot of one of Bologna's famous towers, the stakes could not be higher. Daniel teams up with a glamorous TV reporter, but the deeper he goes into the disappearance of the supertaster the darker things become. Murder is once again on the menu, but this time Daniel himself stands accused. And the only way he can clear his name is by finding Ryan Lee... Discover Bologna through the eyes of English detective Daniel Leicester as he walks the shadowy porticoes in search of the truth and, perhaps, even gets a little nearer to solving the mystery of Italy itself.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hunting Season (eBook, ePUB)
10,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A gripping and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.It's truffle season and in the hills around Bologna the hunt is on for the legendary Boscuri White, the golden nugget of Italian gastronomy. But when an American truffle 'supertaster' goes missing, English detective Daniel Leicester discovers not all truffles are created equal. Did the missing supertaster bite off more than he could chew? As he goes on the hunt for Ryan Lee, Daniel discovers the secrets behind 'Food City', from the immigrant kitchen staff to the full scale of a multi-million Euro business. After a key witness is found dead at the foot of one of Bologna's famous towers, the stakes could not be higher. Daniel teams up with a glamorous TV reporter, but the deeper he goes into the disappearance of the supertaster the darker things become. Murder is once again on the menu, but this time Daniel himself stands accused. And the only way he can clear his name is by finding Ryan Lee...Discover Bologna through the eyes of English detective Daniel Leicester as he walks the shadowy porticoes in search of the truth and, perhaps, even gets a little nearer to solving the mystery of Italy itself.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Hunting Season
16,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A gripping and atmospheric crime thriller set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna, perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones. It's truffle season and in the hills around Bologna the hunt is on for the legendary Boscuri White, worth more than its weight in gold. But when an American truffle 'supertaster' goes missing, English detective Daniel Leicester discovers not all truffles are created equal. Did the missing supertaster bite off more than he could chew? As he goes on the hunt for Ryan Lee, Daniel discovers the secrets behind 'Food City', from the immigrant kitchen staff to the full scale of a multi-million Euro business. After a key witness is found dead at the foot of one of Bologna's famous towers, the stakes could not be higher. Daniel teams up with a glamorous TV reporter, but the deeper he goes into the disappearance of the supertaster the darker things become. Murder is once again on the menu, but this time Daniel himself stands accused. And the only way he can clear his name is by finding Ryan Lee... Discover Bologna through the eyes of English detective Daniel Leicester as he walks the shadowy porticoes in search of the truth and, perhaps, even gets a little nearer to solving the mystery of Italy itself.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Missing Person
5,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Missing Person ab 5.49 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Susan Lewis Bundle: Missing/ The Mill House
5,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Susan Lewis Bundle: Missing/ The Mill House ab 5.49 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
THE MISSING HEIR
2,05 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

THE MISSING HEIR ab 2.05 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot
The Cooper's Wife Is Missing: The Trials Of Bri...
2,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Cooper's Wife Is Missing: The Trials Of Bridget Cleary ab 2.49 EURO

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 30.09.2020
Zum Angebot